Ihr Kontakt zu uns...

Position

Name

Telefonnummer

E-Mail

1.Vorsitzender

Christian Waltemate

05251/391156

1.Vorsitzender@sc-borchen.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Guido Ahle

05251/1844789

2.Vorsitzender@sc-borchen.de

Vorstand Finanzen

Dieter Fornelfeld

05251/388475

vorstand-finanzen@sc-borchen.de     

Vorstand Sport & Sportkurse

Volker Jagiella

05251/391719

sportkurse@sc-borchen.de     

Vorstand

Übungsleiter & ÜL-Verträge

Petra Winter

05251/398096

vorstand-verträge@sc-borchen.de

Vorstand Soziales

Ute Trippe


vorstand-soziales@sc-borchen.de

Vorstand Medien & Presse

Christian Waltemate

Guido Ahle

05251/391156

05251/1844789


Vorstand Veranstaltungen

Aloyis Winter

0152 / 530 398 28

vorstand-veranstaltungen@sc-borchen.de

Beisitzer

Birgit Perria (Sportkurse)

Carsten Cremer (Sportkurse)

Karsten Koch (Veranstaltungen)

0173 / 880 767 7

0170 / 772 531 2

0171 / 938 241 0

sportkurse@sc-borchen.de 

sportkurse@sc-borchen.de

vorstand-veranstaltungen@sc-borchen.de

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Lothar Meyer

05251/370693

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter@sc-borchen.de

Abteilungsleiter/innen

Stellvertreter/innen

Fußball-Senioren

Sebastian Trippe

Peter Rüsing

0152 / 561 896 07

0176 / 729 338 29

Fussball-Senioren@sc-borchen.de

Fußball-Jugend

Hugo Kremer

Rene Hahn

05251/390545

0176 / 211 888 67

Fussball-Jugend@sc-borchen.de

Basketball

Mischka Kaiser

Konrad Looss

0160 / 279 00 83

0174 / 211 888 67

Basketball@sc-borchen.de

Damenabteilung

Katharina Dickgreber

Heike Plöger

05251/390409

05251/108058

Damenabteilung@sc-borchen.de

Leichtathletik

Benedikt Bartoldus


Volker Koch

05251/8786613 oder

0171 / 639 79 22

0152 551 957 39

Leichtathletik@sc-borchen.de

Judo

Stephan Zernke

Carsten Böger

05251/38680

05251/398337

Judo@sc-borchen.de

Tischtennis

Marc Mezler

Thomas Winter

0176 / 642 595 53

05251/398096

Tischtennis@sc-borchen.de

Kontaktformular: