Ihr Kontakt zu uns...

Position

Name

Telefonnummer

E-Mail

1.Vorsitzender

Guido Ahle

05251 / 1844789

1.Vorsitzender@sc-borchen.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Carsten Cremer

0170 / 772 531 2

2.Vorsitzender@sc-borchen.de

Vorstand Finanzen

Dieter Fornefeld

05251 / 388475

vorstand-finanzen@sc-borchen.de     

Vorstand Sport & Sportkurse

Ute Steden Trippe

05251 / 388726

sportkurse@sc-borchen.de     

Vorstand

Übungsleiter & ÜL-Verträge

Petra Winter

0172 /6247345

vorstand-verträge@sc-borchen.de

Vorstand Soziales

Birgit Perria

0173 / 880 767 7

vorstand-soziales@sc-borchen.de

Vorstand Medien & Presse

Lennart Knaup

0176 99899713

vorstand-medien@sc-borchen.de​

Vorstand Veranstaltungen

Karsten Koch

0171 / 938241 0

vorstand-veranstaltungen@sc-borchen.de

Beisitzer

Birgit Jagiella



Ehrenamtbeauftragter

Lothar Meyer

05251 / 370693

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter@sc-borchen.de

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Ulrich Egold

05251 / 8791484

1.Vorsitzender@sc-borchen.de

Schiedsgericht

Christian Waltemate

Heinrich Neumann

Stefan Schreckenberg

05251 / 391156


05251 / 39793

Abteilungsleiter/innen

Stellvertreter/innen

Fußball-Senioren

Sebastian Trippe

Peter Rüsing

0152 / 561 896 07

0176 / 729 338 29

Fussball-Senioren@sc-borchen.de

Fußball-Jugend

René Hahn

Christian Heinemann

0176 / 211 888 67

0175 / 3271841

Fussball-Jugend@sc-borchen.de

Basketball

Mischka Kaiser

Jannik Studinski

0160 / 279 00 83


Basketball@sc-borchen.de

Damenabteilung

Katja Sievers

Heike Plöger

0162 / 4793831

05251 / 108058

Damenabteilung@sc-borchen.de

Leichtathletik

Benedikt Bartoldus


Volker Koch

05251 / 8786613 oder

0171 / 639 79 22

0152 551 957 39

Leichtathletik@sc-borchen.de

Judo

Timo Lescher

Carsten Böger

052517090751

05251/398337

Judo@sc-borchen.de

Tischtennis

Marc Mezler

Thomas Winter

05251 / 3906633

05251 / 399322

Tischtennis@sc-borchen.de

Kontaktformular: